The New Committee

Hello all.

This will most likely be the final post that you see from me, given the results of the election. It’s only going to be a quick one detailing our new committee for the next year.

Chair: Ryan Hutton
Secretary: Conor Richardson
Treasurer: Kiera Wade
Welfare and Engagement Officer: Rory Smart
Press and Publicity Officers: James Ryley and James Mason
Production Officers: Rufus Dean (2 more positions to be filled)
Non-Portfolio Officer: Ahmed El Kady

In my opinion, this is a very strong committee and we are in for an absolute delightful year as a result.

Ryan Hutton
Newly Elected KDS Chair/Old KDS Secretary